2014-2015 Delaware Space Grant Award Recipients

NAME Colin Burke **Rvan Caulfield Christopher Collins** Kelly Coyle Colin Cwalina Victor DeBarros Amanda Findlay Colby Haggerty William Hopkins Autumn Kidwell Brittany Kowalewski **Michael Letterio** Achyuth Madabhushi Nickolas Martin **Deval Mehta** Arthur Newell Christina Nolen Jesse Samluk **Dylan Spence Elaine Stewart** Jeffrev Tessein **Heaven Thomas** Christopher Tran Khalil Wynn

PROGRAM U/G Tuition Scholarship 2015 Summer Research U/G Tuition Scholarship U/G Tuition Scholarship Space Grant Fellowship U/G Tuition Scholarship 2015 Summer Research Space Grant Fellowship 2015 Summer Research Space Grant Fellowship U/G Tuition Scholarship U/G Tuition Scholarship 2015 Summer Research U/G Tuition Scholarship 2015 Summer Research 2015 Summer Research U/G Tuition Scholarship Space Grant Fellowship 2015 Summer Research NASA Academy - KSC Space Grant Fellowship U/G Tuition Scholarship 2015 Summer Research 2015 Summer Research

UNIVERSITY

Delaware Technical Community College University of Delaware **Delaware State University Delaware Technical Community College** University of Delaware Wesley College Villanova University University of Delaware University of Delaware University of Delaware Wesley College University of Delaware University of Delaware University of Delaware University of Delaware **Delaware State University** University of Delaware **Delaware State University Delaware State University** University of Delaware